i wish to tell u everything (poem)

I wish to tell u everything,
what I starving of you,
I wish to make you mine,
unless your words strike.
Don’t put wall between us,
cause u r not stopping to steal my heart.
u talk to me without a blink,
easy to guess different.
u meant the world,
but u repelling my love.
what u did?
when u did?
you keep asking,
my girl, u r the reason to gain,
and to grow.

I wish to get your love,
you didn’t know me yet,
looking in your eyes and stating the innocence,
looking for the answer to questions.
keep escaping  my love,
u can’t go beyond.
I wish to make you happy,
also crazy and crazier.

2 thoughts on “i wish to tell u everything (poem)

Leave a Reply

